Upcoming Meetings



Via Zoom - Please email fire_commission@state.co.us if you would like the login information.

Previous Meeting Notes


February 1, 2021



Subcommittee Members


Chief Mark Novak Vail Fire and Emergency Services

Sheriff Sean Smith La Plata County

Chief Doug Hall Westminster Fire

Commissioner Lesley Dahlkemper Jefferson County

Kevin Whelan Grand Valley Fire Board Member

Captain Bryce Boyer Pueblo Fire

Director Mike Morgan DFPC, CFC Member

Joel Malecka CDPS, Legislative Liaison